Teams

Division 1 Teams Fall 2017
Name Jersey Colors Representative Email
Atletico Sonora Navy / Red Arturo Mendoza Art.m.mendoza@gmail.com
    Bryan Harder harder@pharmacy.arizona.edu
    Michael Mendoza Mdoza08@aol.com
Demon Rum Navy / Yellow Raul Huera raul.alberto.huerta@gmail.com
DM United Blue Erik Baker erikb.lisaj@gmail.com
    Blaine Blystone freewilly4000@gmail.com
    Stephen Hancock Ashton951@gmail.com
Don’t Ask Me FC Navy Blue / Red Geremiak Andrews geremiah13@yahoo.com
    Andrew Andrews drew1002@yahoo.com
DT Wasp Green / White Justin Chasney j_chasmo@hotmail.com
    Joshua Mory jtmory@gmail.com
Errea White Diego Morales diego@theshoptucson.com
FC Breakaway Silver Lincoln Perino elperino@gmail.com
    David Donderwicz dondo198@aol.com
FC Del Sol Black / White Leng Her Leng.Her2@honeywell.com
    Michael Deal msd101@comcast.net
    Jeff Whitehead The1sthead@hotmail.com
FC Juba Red / Green Mohamed Iman hopedears1990@gmail.com
FC Olympiakos Of Tucson Red / White Basile Andiopoulos OlympiakosOfTucson@yahoo.com
    John Papoutsis tall_onegreek@yahoo.com
FC Spartak Red / White Gary Gorbakovsky garyg@us.ibm.com
Palermo Pink / Black Ian Firth iafirth66@gmail.com
    Matthew Knight bajaghia@cox.net
Sharter Starters Orange Matt Kelly mdkelly811@yahoo.com
    Ryan Shiba ryshiba@aol.com
Total Futbol White / Red / Blue Anthony Akator anthonyakator@gmail.com
    Javier Alvarez celticsboston2001@yahoo.com
Division 2 Teams Fall 2017
Name Jersey Colors Representative Email
Firestorm FC Ruby / Black Tirzo Gortary Firestormfc.tucson@gmail.com
    Jose Fuentes jose.fuentessierra@gmail.com
    Omar Arvizu andrearvizu1080@gmail.com
Green Hornets Green Adi Halili halilipt@msn.com
    Kristofer Drozd kdrozd@email.arizona.edu
    Pawel Bachara deordo25@gmail.com
Hooligans FC Green John Sanchez hooligansfc13@gmail.com
    Kris Hensley K4pilot@aol.com
Netkicks & Chill Purple Kyle Dean kyle.j.dean@outlook.com
    Eric Notman eric.notman@yahoo.com
Olla Blue Francisco Pedroza pedroza@email.arizona.edu
Orange Grove FC Blue Xinyuan Liu liuxinyuan123@hotmail.com
    Teng Liang philoliang2011@gmail.com
    Yifan Zhou Zhouyifan1012@gmail.com
Roma White David Vinas davidvinas@msn.com
Superfly FC Teal / Orange TJ Gibbs goblue86tjg@yahoo.com
    Martin Vazquez mev213@yahoo.com
Over-40 Teams Fall 2017
Name Jersey Colors Representative Email
Allstars White Greg Mammana gregory.mammana@gmail.com
    Kyle Brooks azktb03@gmail.com
Dynamo Blue Leng Her Leng.Her2@honeywell.com
    Anthony Akator anthonyakator@gmail.com
    Adewale Adejokun ade85712@msn.com
Falcon FC Red Jonathan Raniere reindeerca@hotmail.com
    Luis Campos lrcc@comcast.net
Olympiakos O40 Red / Black Basile Andiopoulos OlympiakosOfTucson@yahoo.com
    Sean Ochoa Sochoa19@hotmail.com
Sting Yellow Christopher Thomas faya1@cox.net
    Todd Blatnick todd.blatnick@dhs.gov
Tucson United Blue Robert Probst arizoarr@cox.net
Over-50 Teams Fall 2017
Name Jersey Colors Representative Email
Anbessa Blue / Red Belayneh Tafesse bt_soccer@yahoo.com
    Jeffrey Kantor jeffkant@me.com
Arya Black / White Amir Pajouyan amir_pajouyan@yahoo.com
    Mehrad Sadrisabet mehrad@msn.com
    Patrick Sniezek psnieze@sunstreetmortgage.com
Atlantis White / Green Rich Flieger rflieger@msn.com
    Kevin Stogsdill ktjsmstogs@aol.com
Cossacks Sky Blue Chris Reidy aprilchris@comcast.net
Persia Blue / White Ebie Aldaghi ebiealdaghi@hotmail.com
    Chris Thomas tiagallc@gmail.com
    Armand Issaian armandissaian@gmail.com
Spartacus Turquoise Marty Tagg tagg511@aol.com
    Homayoon Karimi homa.karimi@ventana.roche.com
Tumex Red Victor Garcia uapdmotor53@yahoo.com

 

 

Premier D1 D2 O50
Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Premium WordPress Themes | Thanks to Themes Gallery, Bromoney and Wordpress Themes make money , make money online , Forums , برامج