Board Members / Minutes

Executive Board

Board Members

Committee Assignments

  • Premier Division Coordinator: Alex Coomer
  • Division 1 Coordinator: Diego Morales
  • Division 2 Coordinator: Adam Roth
  • Over 40 Coordinators: Eddie Betterton
  • Over 50 Coordinator: Jack O’Brien
  • Board Recruitment: Alex Coomer, Diego Morales, Jack O’Brien
  • Budget Committee: Brad Herbert, Pete Wendler
  • Discipline and Rules: Adam Roth, Diego Morales, Carl Piccarreta
  • Field Coordinators: Steve Swain
  • Field Reservations:  Eddie Suh
  • Field Set-Up: Steve Swain
  • League Registrar: Cynthia Saldamando
  • Online Registration: Brad Herbert, Eddie Betterton, Alex Coomer, Eddie Suh
  • Referee Assignors: Bob Barton, Maggie Barton
  • Referees: Steve Swain, Belayneh Tafesse, Vasilis Andriopoulos
  • Registration: Brad Herbert, Eddie Betterton, Alex Coomer, Belayneh Tafesse
  • Scheduling:  Eddie Suh
  • Tournament: Diego Morales, Jack O’Brien, Adam Roth, Belayneh Tafesse
  • Website: Eddie Suh, Maggie Barton, Eddie Betterton
  • Website Liaison: Brad Herbert

Board Meeting Minutes

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Premium WordPress Themes | Thanks to Themes Gallery, Bromoney and Wordpress Themes make money , make money online , Forums , برامج