No Player Passes This Summer

Only a driver’s license or another form of a government-issued picture ID will be allowed to check-in to games.

First Game of Summer Season Posted

Games start next week on Tues, 5/26.
See Schedules for details.

Summer Registration closes on May 14th 8pm

Team registration night is Thursday, May 14th, 6-8pm.

O40 Divisions

If you are interested in the Over-40 division for the summer season, please submit a form on the following page: O40/O50 Contact Form

If you are 38+, you may be eligible to play in the O40 division.

Registration for Summer 2015

4/15 Registration opens
5/14 Registration closes / team registration night 6-8pm
5/26 Packet pickup night
5/28 Games begin

Players need to be registered by 5/14 to play in the first game.

The registration fee is $50 per player.

Games will be Tues and Thurs.
Game times are 6:30pm and 8:15pm.
(Most teams will play once a week.)

The registration site is now at:

More details will be posted in a memo soon.

Congratulations to the 2015 Chapman Cup Champions

Premier – Errea
D1 – DM United
D2 – Be Aerospace
O40 – Tucson United
O50 – Tumex

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Premium WordPress Themes | Thanks to Themes Gallery, Bromoney and Wordpress Themes make money , make money online , Forums , برامج